The Middle East

The Middle East is a region located in Western Asia and North Africa. The term “Middle East” can be defined in various ways, but most often it refers to the countries of the Arabian Peninsula, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Syria, and Turkey.

Other well known well-known Middle Eastern countries include Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, the United Arab Emirates, Oman, and Yemen.

Each of these countries has its own unique culture and customs, making the Middle East a truly fascinating place to explore. This region is home to some of the world’s oldest civilizations, including the Sumerians, Babylonians, Turks, Persians, and Arabs.

The Middle East is also a major center of culture and commerce, with cities like Cairo, Istanbul, Dubai, and Beirut serving as major global hubs.

Considering current global events, travel to The Middle East should be checked with the United States State Department for any Travel Advisories.

Enjoy These Musical Slideshow Vlogs - New Countries Added Weekly !