Central America

Central America is a region located in the southern tip of the North American continent, between Mexico and South America.

The region consists of seven countries: Belize, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, and Panama. Central America is home to a diverse range of cultures and languages, as well as a variety of natural attractions.

The region has a tropical climate, with rainforests, mountains, and beaches. Central America is home to ancient civilizations such as the Maya and the Aztec. The Panama Canal is one of the most famous landmarks in Central America.

The region’s two main mountain ranges, the Sierra Madre and the Cordillera Central, offer breathtaking views and ample opportunities for hiking and camping. Central America also boasts a number of magnificent beaches, including the world-famous surf spot at Puerto Rican in Costa Rica.

Whether you’re looking for adventure or relaxation, Central America has something to offer everyone.

Enjoy These Musical Slideshow Vlogs - New Countries Added Weekly !