The Caribbean

The Caribbean is a region of the world that is located in the Caribbean Sea. The countries of The Bahamas, The British Virgin Islands, The Cayman Islands, The Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, The Puerto Rico, and The Turks and Caicos Islands are all located in The Caribbean.

The climate in The Caribbean is tropical, and the region is known for its white sandy beaches, crystal clear waters, and lush vegetation. The people of The Caribbean are a mix of African, European, and indigenous descent, and the official languages of The Caribbean are English, Spanish, French, and Dutch.

The native people of The Caribbean are called Caribs, and the largest city in The Caribbean is Havana, Cuba.

The currency of The Caribbean is the US dollar.

The cuisine of The Caribbean includes dishes such as jerk chicken, curry goat, rice and beans, and plantains. The music of The Caribbean includes genres such as reggae, calypso, and soca.

Tourism is an important industry in The Caribbean, and visitors come from all over the world to enjoy the sunny weather, beautiful scenery, and diverse culture of The Caribbean.

Enjoy These Musical Slideshow Vlogs - New Countries Added Weekly !